All Campus

Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology University

HSTU is relatively new as a university having been established in 1999. However

Begum Rokeya University

Begum Rokeya University, Rangpur named after a legendary woman scholar Begum Rokeya

Noakhali Science and Technology University

The creation of a band of skilled manpower equipped with latest knowledge of science and technology

Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University (SAU)

The “Sher-e-Bangla Agricultural University Act 2001″ was passed in the national Parliament on 09 July 2001.

Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University

Jatiya Kabi Kazi Nazrul Islam University was established by the Government of Bangladesh on 01 March 2005

Daffodil International University (DIU)

ne of top graded universities in Bangladesh.

BRAC University (BRACU)

BRAC University (BRACU) follows a liberal arts approach to education which nurtures fresh ideas

Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU)

The campus, with an area of about 1200 acres is located in scenic rural surroundings

Dhaka Medical College and Hospital

Dhaka Medical College is a medical college and hospital located in Dhaka, the capital city of Bangladesh.

Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology

Sponsored by the Dhaka Ahsania Mission and approved by the Government

Independent University, Bangladesh

Founded in 1993, Independent University, Bangladesh is one of the oldest private universities

Khulna University

Khulna University (Bengali: খুলনা বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়) is the 9th public university in Bangladesh,

Khulna University of Engineering & Technology (KUET)

one of the leading public universities of Bangladesh giving special emphasis in the Engineering and Technological

East West University

The idea of establishing a private university to provide quality education at an affordable cost in Bangladesh

Stamford University, Bangladesh

Stamford University, Bangladesh belongs to globally recognized Stamford University & College Group