All Campus

Dhaka Univercity

On the first day of July 1921 the University of Dhaka opened its doors to

Bungladesh Univercity of Engineering and Technology

IEEE BUET Student Branch proudly announces the successful completion of the workshop entitled as

Jahangirnagar University

Welcome to Jahangirnagar University! People from all walks of life have been visiting us for the last 43 years

Rajshahi University

University of Rajshahi is one of the largest Universities in the country and the largest

Bangladesh Open University

Welcome to Dhaka Regional Resources Center (RRC) of Bangladesh Open University (BOU).

Jagannath University

Bangladesh is situated in the southern part of the city of Dhaka near the Buriganga.

American International University-Bangladesh (AIUB)

our graduates, students, faculty and management. Since the commencement of its journey in 1994,

Islamic University of Technology (IUT)

slamic University of Technology at Dhaka, Bangladesh commonly known as IUT is a subsidiary organ

Islamic University

Islamic University is one of the major public universities in Bangladesh

Chittagong University

The University of Chittagong is a public research university

International Islamic University Chittagong (IIUC)

IIUC is one of the top graded Government approved private universities in Bangladesh.

Chittagong University of Engineering and Technology (CUET)

one of the prominent and prestigious autonomous self-degree-awarding institute

North South University

North South University (NSU), the first private university in Bangladesh, was established in 1992

Shahjalal University of Science and Technology

Shahjalal University of Science and Technology (SUST) was established in 1987.

Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science and Technology University

বঙ্গবন্ধু শেখ মুজিবুর রহমান বিজ্ঞান ও প্রযুক্তি বিশ্ববিদ্যালয়টির জন্ম প্রক্রিয়ায় যেমন কল্যাণীর মমতার ছোঁয়া আছে,